Hello Love!

Welcome to my Mind.

My name is Rahbinah Rastaban. Rahbinah stands for compassion and understanding. Rastaban is a fixed star in our galaxy that possesses the following metaphysical qualities: The Dragon’s Eye. Impulsive, honorable, good for astrology, government, writing, sports, finance, the arts, accidents, wounds, blindness, criminality.

I am a spiritual advisor specializing in Astrology, Tarot, the I Ching, Runes, and Numerology. I am also a writer and a mystic. My avatar is Pegasus for it is the messenger of the Gods. I am but a mere translator of  messages from the spiritual realm. I have been blessed with the gifts of keen intuition, clairvoyance and empathic abilities.
I believe wholeheartedly in karma and I am the living result of many past incarnations of karmic experience. Knowledge, wisdom, and understanding are my jewels. Magic is my vehicle. Love is my Instrument.

NAMASTE

One thought on “Hello Love!

Leave a Reply

