Readings by Phone $40.00

isis_5121

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Talk to me live and get all of your questions answered. My rate is only $1/min. with a minimum of 40 minutes. I require a minimum of 40 minutes because time flies when you are deeply engrossed in a reading. I will use Tarot, Astrology, Runes and my good ol’ intuition to provide insight and guidance into your situation.

You can open up and bare your soul. Trust me, I have heard it all so nothing really shocks me. It will be like talking to an old friend. I am very direct and down-to-Earth and I am also a good listener. Go ahead and cry if you need to, I just may cry with you. Let out your emotions and lay your troubles down. Get things off of your chest.

Please allow at least 24 hours for your call to be scheduled. You can specify what time you prefer and I will try to accommodate you.

Free follow-up questions via email.

**This is for serious buyers only. I will not tolerate any verbal abuse or inappropriate language (sexual, profane, insults) directed at me. I have the right to end the call if I feel that my policy is not being respected and you will not receive a refund. I also do not perform any spells, hexes, or curses intended to harm others. You also must be at least 18 years of age to receive this phone reading.

Contact me at Karma3675@aol.com for further details.

Leave a Reply

