Dear (Universal) Lover

 

This Piscean energy is really strong within me right now. At the present time there is a crazy stellium of planets and points in Pisces: Moon, Mercury, Mars, Neptune, Chiron. This is all going down in my 2nd house since Pisces is intercepted therein. Maybe that’s why I feel so open, compassionate and highly empathic today. I’ve also been listening to one of my favorites singers who just happens to be a Pisces. Here’s a song from Teena Marie (R.I.P.) and what’s so good about it is that she incorporates astrology into this love song:

“Cause I’ve been  wishing on the rings of Saturn calling on Jupiter and Mars. Praying  on ten zillion light years to bring  you closer to my heart”

Another bit of Pisces synchronicity is that I added this song to my playlist today. Well, also today I decided to touch base with what I consider to be a spiritual guru, albeit he is too humble to claim that title. He’s a part of the “truth movement” and he has a few blogs that I follow. He happens to be going through a very tough time. I felt compelled to reach out to him acting on a whim of overwhelming love and compassion (I’ve done a Tarot reading and a 6-month forecast for him in the past). I gave him some spiritual insight and guidance. I also let him know about some of the challenging planetary transits he has going down in his chart at the present time. Pisces is about Universal Love and this guy is indeed one of my Universal Lovers. This is spiritual love. The beginning line of the chorus is: “Dear Lover, I hope this letter finds you, dear lover; and that it comes in time to say no c’est la vie“. He responded with a ton of gratitude and he told me that I was an incredible person (incredible = Pisces). I trust he meant that in a good way. He told me that he was happy that I am his friend. I didn’t feel that he had really connected with me up until now. Now I know that we have merged in spirit (Pisces).

Namaste

Leave a Reply

